Students


sabinah@mit.edu Sabina Cho Kimball Art Museum
jdahmen@mit.edu Joe Dahmen Beyeler Foundation
ldonohue@mit.edu Lilly Donohue Cranbrook Natatorium
thd@mit.edu Talia Dorsey Swimming Pool at Leca da Palmeira
hammera@mit.edu Alison Hammer Pavilion in Amsterdam
jakanter@mit.edu Jordan Kanter Thermal Baths at Vals
elos@mit.edu Evangelos Limpantoudis Hospital of Venice
dozik@mit.edu Dana Ozik Gilardi House
mramage@mit.edu Michael Ramage Sarabhai House
terrapin@mit.edu James Smith Capuchinas Sacramentarias del Purismo Corazon de Maria Chapel
nmw@mit.edu Nathalie Westervelt Miro Museum
lucywong@mit.edu Lucy Wong Children's Museum